As Troop 52 has changed over the past 100 years we like to explore our lovely community and participate in the fulfilled events that take place.


Congratulations Jacob!

Jacob Lashley had a successful Eagle Court of Honor on 7/21/18


While Troop 52 is a boy led troop, things couldn't happen without adult leaders.

Tom Brady, Rev. Charter President
Dan Cary, Chartered Organization Representative
Christopher Anderson, Committee Chairman


Our current Scoutmaster is Dan Sabatini. Scoutmaster Sabatini is also assisted by several well trained Assistant Scoutmasters and Junior Assistant Scoutmasters:

Jace Newman, Assistant Scoutmaster
John Milburn, Assistant Scoutmaster
Kevin Lashley, Assistant Scoutmaster
Dan Sabatini, Assistant Scoutmaster

Morgan Anderson, Assistant Scoutmaster for Thunderduck Patrol

Andy Brown, Assistant Scoutmaster for Phoenix Patrol

Jermey Johnon, Assistant Scoutmaster for Hydra Patrol


Troop 52 has many Committee Members. Some of the KEY positions are as follows:

Christopher Anderson, Committee Chairman
OPEN, Troop Secretary
Dan Cary, Treasurer
OPEN, Publicity Chair
Gavin Spence,Adult OA Advisor
OPEN/Rich Bireta, Training Chair
Kevin Lashley, Activities Chair
Sue Reiske, Advancement Chair
Shawn Schwartz, Fundraising Chair
Michael Briggs, Quartermaster Advisor
Kent Peterson, High Adventure Chair & Eagle Scout Advancement Chair
Ryan Devlin, Commissioner
Braedyn Clover, Webmaster